Update 21/08/2014

We are currently recording our debut album, 'Digital Dopamine', as well as a supplementary EP, 'Depths of Hell'; they should both be completed within the next couple of months. Songs from the new album will be available through iTunes, Soundlcloud, and on our website.

✌❤ Rabbithole

Creative Commons License
Rabbithole 'Digital Dopamine' Album Cover by Rabbithole is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. Based on a work at rabbitholemusic.com.

Track Listing:
1. Astral Gathering
2. Reminant
3. Digital Dopamine
4. Volcanic Love
5. Black Widow
6. Blood X-Change
7. Cosmic Collapse
8. Electromasochism
9. Annihil8or
10. Anaesthetic Dream Sequence
11. Depths of Hell

Update 20/08/2014: Greetings sound-lovers! We're busy working on our first album; check back often for new stuff!

✌❤ Rabbithole


Join our mailing list for the latest news